We are proud to announce the Award winners of the 26th IFFI:

International Feature Fiction Competition for the Prize of the Province of Tyrol (5.500,- EURO): The Unseen, Perivi Katjavivi

International Documentary Competiton for the Prize of the Town Innsbruck (3.000,- EURO): Mirr, Mehdi Sahebi

Audience Award sponsored by Innsbruck Marketing (1.000,- EURO): Arreo, Nestor Tato Moreno

Südwind Prize (1.000,- EURO):
Wolf and Sheep, Shahrbanoo Sadat

Prize of the University of Innsbruck (400,- EURO): The Beast, Daina O. Pusic

IFFI Honorary Award: Franziska Reck

Fotocredit: Janick Entremont

Posted Under